Tour

Community

Members
Tutors
Study Plans
Practice
Results

Resources

Review
Tools
Knowledge Base

THE MCAT.ME BLOG

2014 MCAT Test Dates are ON!

2014 MCAT Test Dates are ON!

Published on October 7, 2013

Calling all Pre-meds! Will you be applying to Medical School in the 2014-2015 application cycle? Do you want to achieve your awesome MCAT score before the MCAT2015® changes go into effect?

Well, the time has come to arrange your life for when you will take the MCAT in 2014!

View the 2014 MCAT Test Dates and Registration Deadlines at AAMC.

As of 2/2/14, the 2014 MCAT test dates are listed as:

  • January 23 — 8 a.m.
  • January 25 — 1 p.m.
  • March 22 — 1 p.m.
  • April 5 — 1 p.m.
  • April 11 — 8 a.m.
  • April 24 — 8 a.m.
  • May 8 — 1 p.m.
  • May 17 — 8 a.m.
  • May 22 — 8 a.m.
  • May 31 — 1 p.m.
  • June 5 — 1 p.m.
  • June 13 — 8 a.m.
  • June 21 — 8 a.m.
  • July 2 — 8 a.m.
  • July 12 — 8 a.m.
  • July 24 — 1 p.m.
  • July 25 — 8 a.m.
  • August 1 — 8 a.m.
  • August 2 — 8 a.m.
  • August 7 — 8 a.m. + 2 p.m.
  • August 15 — 8 a.m.
  • August 21 — 1 p.m.
  • August 27 — 1 p.m.
  • September 4 — 8 a.m.
  • September 6 — 1 p.m.
  • September 10 — 8 a.m. + 2 p.m.
  • September 12 — 8 a.m.
  • September 18 — 1 p.m.
  • October 21 — 8 a.m. *newly added date!
  • October 25 — 1 p.m. *newly added date!
  • November 7 — 8 a.m. *newly added date!
  • December 6 — 1 p.m. *newly added date!
  • January 8, 2015 — 8 a.m.
  • January 10, 2015 — 1 p.m.
  • January 13, 2015 — 8 a.m.
  • January 15 — 1 p.m. *newly added date!
  • January 23 — 8 a.m. *newly added date!

Breakdowns by Time and Weekday/Weekend

8 a.m. Administrations

  • January 23 — 8 a.m.
  • April 11 — 8 a.m.
  • April 24 — 8 a.m.
  • May 17 — 8 a.m.
  • May 22 — 8 a.m.
  • June 13 — 8 a.m.
  • June 21 — 8 a.m.
  • July 2 — 8 a.m.
  • July 12 — 8 a.m.
  • July 25 — 8 a.m.
  • August 1 — 8 a.m.
  • August 2 — 8 a.m.
  • August 7 — 8 a.m. + 2 p.m.
  • August 15 — 8 a.m.
  • September 4 — 8 a.m.
  • September 10 — 8 a.m. + 2 p.m.
  • September 12 — 8 a.m.
  • October 21 — 8 a.m *newly added date!.
  • November 7 — 8 a.m. *newly added date!
  • January 8, 2015 — 8 a.m.
  • January 13, 2015 — 8 a.m.
  • January 23 — 8 a.m. *newly added date!

1 p.m. Administrations

  • January 25 — 1 p.m.
  • March 22 — 1 p.m.
  • April 5 — 1 p.m.
  • May 8 — 1 p.m.
  • May 31 — 1 p.m.
  • June 5 — 1 p.m.
  • July 24 — 1 p.m.
  • August 21 — 1 p.m.
  • August 27 — 1 p.m.
  • September 6 — 1 p.m.
  • September 18 — 1 p.m.
  • October 25 — 1 p.m. *newly added date!
  • December 6 — 1 p.m. *newly added date!
  • January 10, 2015 — 1 p.m.
  • January 15 — 1 p.m. *newly added date!

2 p.m. Administrations

  • August 7 — 8 a.m. + 2 p.m.
  • September 10 — 8 a.m. + 2 p.m.

Weekday Administrations

  • (Thursday) January 23 — 8 a.m.
  • (Friday) April 11 — 8 a.m.
  • (Thursday) April 24 — 8 a.m.
  • (Thursday) May 8 — 1 p.m.
  • (Thursday) May 22 — 8 a.m.
  • (Thursday) June 5 — 1 p.m.
  • (Friday) June 13 — 8 a.m.
  • (Wednesday) July 2 — 8 a.m.
  • (Thursday) July 24 — 1 p.m.
  • (Friday) July 25 — 8 a.m.
  • (Friday) August 1 — 8 a.m.
  • (Thursday) August 7 — 8 a.m. + 2 p.m.
  • (Friday) August 15 — 8 a.m.
  • (Thursday) August 21 — 1 p.m.
  • (Wednesday) August 27 — 1 p.m.
  • (Thursday) September 4 — 8 a.m.
  • (Wednesday) September 10 — 8 a.m. + 2 p.m.
  • (Friday) September 12 — 8 a.m.
  • (Thursday) September 18 — 1 p.m.
  • (Tuesday) October 21 — 8 a.m. *newly added date!
  • (Friday) November 7 — 8 a.m. *newly added date!
  • (Thursday) January 8, 2015 — 8 a.m.
  • (Tuesday) January 13, 2015 — 8 a.m.
  • (Thursday) January 15 — 1 p.m. *newly added date!
  • (Friday) January 23 — 8 a.m. *newly added date!

Weekend Administrations

  • (Saturday) January 25 — 1 p.m.
  • (Saturday) March 22 — 1 p.m.
  • (Saturday) April 5 — 1 p.m.
  • (Saturday) May 17 — 8 a.m.
  • (Saturday) May 31 — 1 p.m.
  • (Saturday) June 21 — 8 a.m.
  • (Saturday) July 12 — 8 a.m.
  • (Saturday) August 2 — 8 a.m.
  • (Saturday) September 6 — 1 p.m.
  • (Saturday) October 25 — 1 p.m. *newly added date!
  • (Saturday) December 6 — 1 p.m. *newly added date!
  • (Saturday) January 10, 2015 — 1 p.m.

About

MCAT.me is prep organization for any budget or resources!
study management
tracking and analysis
collaboration

Get MCAT.me updates!

Categories

Recent Tweets & Pins


Visit MCATme on Pinterest